Avdelningarna

Papegojan
040-685 40 01
papegojan@bruksparkensforskola.se

Pelikanen
040-685 40 02
pelikanen@bruksparkensforskola.se

Giraffen
040-685 40 03
giraffen@bruksparkensforskola.se

Apan
040-685 40 04
apan@bruksparkensforskola.se

Delfinen
040-685 40 05
delfinen@bruksparkensforskola.se

Hajen
040-685 40 06
hajen@bruksparkensforskola.se